Insert your custom message here. close ×
Liquid Crystal – Exotic Vision
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Beatport
Liquid Crystal — Exotic Vision
Release date : Nov. 24, 2014
Label : Mystic Sound Records
  1. Baja Mar
  2. Symbiosis
  3. Breeze
  4. Elephant Walk
  5. Sunset Reflection
  6. Stargazer
  7. Morning Story
  8. Dream Express
  9. The Wind Beckons
  10. Beyond Horizons
  11. Mosaic feat. Spinney Lainey


facebooktwittergoogle plus

lightMys­tic Sound Re­cords gladly presents the de­but al­bum of the tal­en­ted Rus­si­an pro­du­cer, Al­ex­an­der Shilov, Li­quid Crys­tal — Exot­ic Vis­ion. The al­bum con­sists of 11 tracks filled with warm sunny at­mo­sphere. Each note of the al­bum is charged with kind­ness and pos­it­ive en­ergy which the au­thor of the mu­sic wishes to de­liv­er to his listen­ers.Exot­ic Vis­ion is a portal to the ma­gic­al world where dreams come true. The mu­sic of the al­bum takes us to a trop­ic­al is­land with bright birds and rich nature, with warm sand and clear sea, where there are no re­stric­tions but just serenity and con­fid­ence in to­mor­row.

Styl­ist­ic­ally the mu­sic of the al­bum is an ori­gin­al vis­ion of Lounge mixed with Chil­lout, and samples of live in­stru­ments add ele­ments of World mu­sic to this mix.

Li­quid Crys­tal — Exot­ic Vis­ion — is el­ev­en won­der­ful stor­ies which def­in­itely can arm you with pos­it­ive en­ergy and tune in­to a pleas­ant vibe.